Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Albania Algeria Argentinia Australia Bangladesh Belgium Bolivia Bosnia Herzigowina Brazil Bulgaria Chile China Costa Rica Denmark Germany Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Finland France Georgia Greece Guatemala French Guyana Honduras India India Indonesia Indonesia Indonesia Indonesia Iceland Israel Italy Italy Japan Cambodia Canada Canada Kazakhstan Kyrgyzstan Colombia Kosovo Croatia Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malaysia Malaysia Morocco Mexiko Montenegro Myanmar Namibia Nepal New Zealand Nicaragua Netherlands Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Austria Pakistan Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Russia Russia Sweden Switzerland Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Spain South Africa South Korea Tajikistan Taiwan Thailand Czech Republic Tunisia Turkey UK Ukraine Hungary Uruguay USA USA Uzbekistan UAE Vietnam Belarus Western Sahara Territory Cyprus

Brazil

Heiko Zdrojewski / Director Projector Latam

Rhenus Pirâmide Sea Air Comércio Exterior Eireli
Rua Joaquim Floriano, 960 - 5° Andar
CEP 04534-004 - Sao Paulo - SP, Brasil

Phone +55 (11) 2101 5454 276
Mobile +55(11) 94171 0606
heiko.zdrojewski@br.rhenus.com 
www.br.rhenus.com

Canada

RODAIR INTERNATIONAL- Part of the Rhenus Group

Contact persons:

Jeffery Haley
Director, Global Projects
Rodair International Ltd. – Part of the Rhenus Group
1488 Derwent Way Delta British Columbia V3M 6H9 Canada
Office: 604-244-5940
jeffery.haley@rodair.com

Robert Kwiatkowski
Global Projects Account Executive
Rodair International Holdings Limited – Part of the Rhenus Group
350 Pendant Drive Mississauga Ontario L5T 2W6 Canada
Office: 905-671-4655
robert.kwiatkowski@rodair.com
Cell# 416-450-5120

France

Christophe Barreau

Rhenus Logistics Alsace S.A.S.
9, Rue du Havre, BP127
FR - 67100 Strasbourg

Tel: +33 3 88 45 62 22
Mobile: +33 6 87 72 00 18

Christophe.Barreau@fr.rhenus.com
www.fr.rhenus.com

Kazakhstan

Rhenus Intermodal Systems N.V.
Aelita Housing Estate, 95 Al-Farabi av
KZ - 50057 Almaty
Tel: +7 727 3158 116
Fax: +7 727 3158 173

www.kz.rhenus.com

Myanmar

Rhenus Myanmar Limited
Rm 209–210, 2nd Floor, La Pyayt Wun Plaza, No. 37 Alanpya Pagoda Road, Dagon Township
MM - 11191 Yangon
Tel: +95 1 3840 262

Andy.Grob@mm.rhenus.com
www.mm.rhenus.com

South Africa

WORLD NET LOGISTICS (PTY) LTD.  – Part of the Rhenus Group

Laurice Burrell – Client Services & Africa Development Manager
Phone:  +27(11) 4099700
Mobile: +27(76) 063-0132
Email:   lburrell@worldnetlogistics.com 

Kishore Kanayelal – Regional Director(KZN)
Phone:  +27(31) 5810000
Mobile: +27(79) 888-0795
Email:   kkanayelal@worldnetlogistics.com 

Rob Stead – Chief Operating Officer
Phone:  +27(11) 4099700
Mobile: +27(84) 484-1496
Email: rstead@worldnetlogistics.com

 

South Korea

Rhenus Logistics Korea Ltd.
10F Sang Jin Building, Yanghwa-ro 165, Mapo-gu
KR - 03995 Seoul

Tel: +82 2 3660 1777

pep.lee@kr.rhenus.com

Spain

Blanca Fernandez

Rhenus Logistics S.A.U.
Barrio El Calero/Zona Porturaria ZAD 2
Manzana 1/ Módulo 1
ES - 48980 Santurtzi bei Bilbao

Mobile: +34 667 629 91 05

blanca.fernandez@es.rhenus.com
www.spain.rhenus.com

Switzerland

More information

Turkey

Rhenus Project Logistics Turkiye
Ömer Avni Mah. Gümüşsuyu Cad.
Prof. Dr. Tarık Zafer Tunaya Sok. Türkdoğan İş Merkezi No:8 K:5
Gümüşsuyu – Istanbul
Turkye

Phone/ Fax: +90 212.293 26 00

E-mail: risist@tr.rhenus.com

risist@tr.rhenus.com

United Arab Emirates

Rhenus Logistics Gulf DWC LLC
Business Park, Buildling D, Office 115
Dubai Logistics City, DWC
Jebel Ali
P.O. Box 91022
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 8061 300
E-mail: Deniz.Ozicirici@ae.rhenus.com

United Kingdom

More information

United States of America

More information

Uzbekistan

Roman Degtyarev

Business Development Manager Central Asia
Rhenus Project Logistics

Phone: +998 71 1508505/07/09
Cell: +998 90 1297455
Email: Roman.Degtyarev@uz.rhenus.com
Web: www.rhenusproject.com

Mail address:
“AVALON” Business Centre, 3rd floor, 38A Oybek Street,
Tashkent 100015, Uzbekistan

 

 

Print page

Rhenus Project Logistics

Zugerstrasse 1, 6330 Cham / Zug
Switzerland
Phone: +49 (0)804 294
project@de.rhenus.com